sitg gig


IdĽ do tre¶ci

__Kontakt__

SITG KOŁO ZAKŁADOWE
GŁÓWNY INSTYTUT GÓRNICTWA

Plac Gwarków 1
40-166 KATOWICE
tel. 032/259 24 23
fax: 032/258 44 25

prof. dr hab. inż. Stanisław Prusek
tel.: 032 259 26 00,
fax.: 032 258 44 25
e-mail:
s.prusek@gig.eu

dr inż. Sylwester Rajwa
tel.: 032 259 24 10
e-mail:
s.rajwa@gig.eu

dr hab inż. Józef Kabiesz, prof. GIG
tel.: 032 259 24 25
e-mail:
j.kabiesz@gig.eu

prof. dr hab inż. Krzysztof Stańczyk
tel.: 032 259 22 67
e-mail:
k.stanczyk@gig.eu

dr hab. inż. Janusz Cygankiewicz, prof. GIG
tel.: 032 259 25 71
e-mail.:
j.cygankiewicz@gig.eu

Ewa Rozmus
tel.: 032 259 24 27
e-mail:
e.rozmus@gig.eu

mgr inż. Aleksander Wrana
tel.: 032 259 23 07
e-mail:
a.wrana@gig.eu

dr inż. Andrzej Walentek
tel.: 032 259 23 07
e-mail:
a.walentek@gig.eu


Powrót do treści | Wróć do menu głównego